Toyota of Flemington Staff
 
Brad Hackendahl
Greg Paros
 Corey Robertson
General Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5400
bradh@fredbeans.com
General Sales Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5411
gparos@fredbeans.com
Sales Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5432
crobertson@fredbeans.com

 
Bob Morse
Jamie Mcnally
 Angel Guevara
Used Car Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5417
bmorse@fredbeans.com

 BDC Sales Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5470
jmcnally@fredbeans.com
Finance Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5435
aguevara@fredbeans.com

 
 Bill Hamilton
 Robert Swiatek
Eric Approbato
 Finance Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5438
bhamilton@fredbeans.com
 Service Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5458
rswiatek@fredbeans.com
 Parts Manager
908-788-5700 ext 5460
eapprobato@fredbeans.com
 
Cathy Cannon
Gina Vatti
 
Assistant Controller
908-788-5700 ext 5480
ccannon@fredbeans.com

Controller
908-788-5700 ext 5494
gvatti@fredbeans.com